2 Trumpets and Keyboard

Concerto Movement I Op 9 #12
Tomaso Albinoni
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: TE2052
Duration: 3:20 Price: $9.00

This work was originally for two oboes and strings but this adaptation for 2 trumpets, organ and bassoon works well. The organ has a very busy part with the bassoon (cello, bass trumpet, etc.) adding support to the lower lines. There have been two organ scores provided-one in the original key of D for performance on piccolo trumpets and in B-flat for performance on b-flat trumpets.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.