8 Trumpets

Prayer and Alleluia
Anton Bruckner
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: TE25126
Duration: 2:50 Price: $20.00

Inveni David is an offertory and was originally set for male chorus and four trombones. This powerful work opens in F minor and gradually builds to a brilliant F major Alleluia. The antiphonal setting of the 8 trumpets makes this work all the more impressive in a church or concert hall.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.