2 Trumpets and Keyboard

Little Fugue in G minor
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Difficult Order Code: TE9713
Duration: 3:50 Price: $9.00

Similar to the Toccata and Fugue in D minor, this incredibly famous organ solo has been adapted for 2 trumpets and organ. The organ pedal work has been greatly reduced to be more accessible to more organists and so that this arrangement could be learned more quickly by all. Trumpet parts have been provided in C, B-flat, and E-flat to provide options for the players. This combination of players works just as well as the various transcriptions for quintet that have been done.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.