8 Trombones

Andante from Symphony 3
Johannes Brahms
Arranged by Keith  Kinder View/Listen  
Difficulty: Difficult Order Code: TO983
Duration: 6:40 Price: $20.00

This is a beautiful piece of music that has been elegantly arranged for 8 trombones by Keith Kinder. The concept of two antiphonal trombone quartets is brilliant and the sound of this ensemble is something to behold. The continuous development of the theme that flows throughout this work makes all parts interesting to play. A true tour-de-force for this ensemble!


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.