Double Reed Ensemble

Air on the G String - Orchestral Suite #3
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: WWE1076
Duration: 3:10 Price: $12.00

This is the most famous movement from the Orchestral Suite No. 3. The beautiful melody flows throughout the ensemble giving everyone something interesting to do. This terrific piece by Bach has been arranged for a double reed ensemble consisting of 2 oboes, english horn and bassoon.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.