Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble

Brandenburg Concerto No. 3
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Difficult Order Code: WWE13100
Duration: 9:00 Price: $40.00

This third concerto was originally written for 3 violins, 3 violas, 3 cellos and basso continuo. This grouping of choirs of instruments in threes creates a balanced sonority. There are lots of notes for all players - a fun challenge for an advanced ensemble.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.