Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble

Allegro from the Flute Sonata
George Philipp Telemann
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: WWE19150
Duration: 2:10 Price: $25.00

This famous movement from the Flute Sonata (TWV 41:F2) is a great piece that is accessible to many players. This short tuneful piece would work well on any concert or recital.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.