Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble

Allegro from the Cello Sonata
Benedetto Marcello
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: WWE19151
Duration: 2:30 Price: $25.00

This arrangement is a movement from the Cello Sonata in G. Flashy sounding scales (in an easy key) make this sound harder than it is. This is a perfect feature for one member in the group while essentially giving the remainder of the ensemble a break with very light background playing.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2019 Eighth Note Publications.