Woodwind Quintet

Slavonic Dance Op. 46 No. 7
Antonin Dvorak
Arranged by John Jay Hilfiger View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: WWQ1360
Duration: 4:10 Price: $15.00

Dvorak composed his first set of eight Slavonic Dances in 1878. The dances are original compositions, but based on the characteristic rhythms of Czech folk dances. This dance leds itself perfectly to the woodwind quintet. There are interesting parts for all players.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.