Woodwind Quintet

Allegro from Concerto for Lute and Strings
Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: WWQ1871
Duration: 3:00 Price: $15.00

This work (originally for lute or mandolin) is great for a wind quintet. The solo part is not too difficult yet interesting for players to perform and the audience to listen to.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.