Woodwind Quintet

Little Fugue in G minor
Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by Jennifer  Stevens View/Listen
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: WWQ9712
Duration: 3:50 Price: $15.00

This is one of the most famous pieces of music ever written. Various arrangements have been done including several for orchestra, wind ensemble and brass quintet. This is a lighter version featuring all the members in the ensemble. The contrapuntal lines are passed all through the group and each instrument has several soloistic moments.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.