Woodwind Quintet

Sonata in B-flat
Johann Friedrich Fasch
Arranged by Jennifer  Stevens View/Listen
Difficulty: Difficult Order Code: WWQ9714
Duration: 9:10 Price: $25.00

This Sonata in B-flat Major was originally scored for recorder, oboe, violin and continuo but it seems to work very naturally for woodwind quintet. There are four movements to this Sonata and each could be played alone at a wedding or church service.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.