Woodwind Quintet

Largo from New World Symphony
Antonin Dvorak
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen  
Difficulty: Easy-Medium Order Code: WWQ976
Duration: 3:40 Price: $15.00

After the popularity of David Marlatts arrangement of this great piece for brass choir, he was asked to create an arrangement for woodwind quintet. The oboe is the main soloist and the elegance of this famous piece translates perfectly for a woodwind ensemble.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.