Brass Choir (

Pictures at an Exhibition - Orchestral Excerpts for the Brass Section
Modest Mussorgsky
This is the first in a growing series of standard orchestral excerpts for the brass section. Players practice these excerpts alone on their various instruments but this series brings together the entire brass section to work on developing a cohesive ensemble sound. Other editions to follow include: Brahms 2, Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique, Mahler 1 and Debussy La Mer.
Arranged by Fraser Linklater
Difficulty: Medium-Difficult Order Code: BC2866
Duration: 3:40 Price: $30.00

Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.