Brass Trio

Four Early American Hymns
Various Composers
This collection presents new settings of four favorite hymn tunes from 19th-century America. Included are: (1) My Hope is Built on Nothing Less, (The Solid Rock), (2) When Peace, Like a River (It is Well WIth My Soul), (3) What a Friend We Have in Jesus (Converse), and (4) Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (Nettleton). The arrangements are clever and fresh and everyone gets something interesting to play. Suitable for church, recital or teaching.
Arranged by John Jay Hilfiger
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: BT1813
Duration: 6:45 Price: $20.00

Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.