4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet

Alleluia from Exultate Jubilate
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
This vocal showpiece for soprano has been adapted for 4 b-flat clarinets and 1 bass clarinet. The solo line is mainly in the first part and the string accompaniment has been simplified and divided between the remaining players. This is a great piece to show off all players and demonstrate the subtlety of the music of Mozart by a clarinet choir.
Arranged by David Marlatt
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: CC2126
Duration: 2:25 Price: $15.00

Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.