Saxophone Quartet (SATB or AATB)

The Twelve Tunes of Christmas
The Twelve Tunes of Christmas takes twelve familiar Christmas melodies and throws them together in a way that will have your audience in stitches. Musical jokes, unpredictable twists, and possible ensemble hijinks pepper the piece. This is an excellent concert piece.
Arranged by Matt Neufeld
Difficulty: Medium Order Code: SQ2835
Duration: 4:30 Price: $12.00

Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.