Woodwind Quintet

Air on the G String from Orchestral Suite #3
Johann Sebastian Bach
This is the most famous movement from the Orchestral Suite No. 3. The beautiful melody flows throughout the ensemble giving everyone something interesting to do.
Arranged by David Marlatt
Difficulty: Easy-Medium Order Code: WWQ2528
Duration: 3:10 Price: $15.00

Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.