2 Trumpets and Keyboard

Concerto in C - Op. 9 No. 9
Tomaso Albinoni
Arranged by David Marlatt View/Listen
Difficulty: Difficult Order Code: TE29180
Duration: 10:00 Price: $20.00

This concerto is the ninth of twelve originally for 2 oboes and strings. It is written in the standard three movement form, Allegro, Adagio and Allegro, with the final Allegro in ternary (3/8) rhythm. This is a great piece showing off the lightness of articulation and technical abilities of 2 piccolo trumpets.


Home | What's New? | Search Catalog | Mailing List | Retailers | Submissions | Licensing | Links | Contact Us
© 2020 Eighth Note Publications.